Titanfall to Include 14 Maps at Launch


On the gaming site NeoGAF, a user got into the Titanfall BETA code. It was revealed that Respawn Entertainment’s Titanfall will launch with 14 maps. This is only a rumor right now, due to the fact that Respawn hasn’t commented. Here are the names of the maps:

  • Angel City
  • Colony
  • Fracture
  • Relic
  • Airbase
  • Boneyard
  • Corporate
  • Outpost
  • Lagoon
  • Rise
  • Smuggler’s Cove
  • Training Ground
  • Overlook
  • O2
  • Nexus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s